Club Calendar 2019

Sun 3rd February -  NDP Regional series 2 Trampoline competition, Harlington Sports centre

 

Sun 3rd March - NDP Regional series 3 Trampoline competition, Harlington Sports centre

Sun 24th March - Ariel Tumble competition - Tolworth Recreation Centre

 

Sun 31st March - NDP regional team qualifier - Harlington Sports centre

Mon 22nd April - CLOSED

Wed 17th April -  Twizzlers 7th Birthday 

 

Sat/Sun 25/26th May - League - Burgess Hill

Sat - Sun 27th - 28th April - Spring Event Series 1 - Telford

Mon 6th May - CLOSED

Sun 30th June- Regional 3 - Harlington Sports Centre

 

Mon 27th May - CLOSED

Fri - Sun 1st - 2nd June - Spring Event Series 2 - Sheffield

 

Fri 7th - Sun 9th June - NDP Team Finals - Birmingham Barclaycard Arena

Sat/Sun 22/23rd June - League - Cardiff

Sun 22nd September - Regional 4 - Harlington Sports Centre

Fri 12th July - Sun 14th July - NDP Finals - Nottingham

Mon 27th August - CLOSED

 

Sat/Sun 31st Aug/1st September - League - Nottingham

Sat/Sun 26/27 September - Regional Trampoline championships plus London Closed - Harlington Sports Centre

Sat/Sun 9/10th November - League Finals - Derby Velodrome

 

 

 

 

 

Follow Us

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon
Contact info

info@twizzlers.org

 

07903 767122

Find us

 

© 2023 by PILATES STUDIO. Proudly created with Wix.com